Player Information: Θεμιστοκλής Νικολαΐδης | ΕΠΣ ΑΡΤΑΣ 2012-2013

Personal data

Picture of Θεμιστοκλής Νικολαΐδης
Name: Θεμιστοκλής Νικολαΐδης
Birthday (Age): 02. April 1997 (20)
Player Position: Αμυντικός

Background Info

 

//

//

Games history

Games Start roster in out Min. Played Scorers
Saturday, 27.10.2012 Αχιλ. Νεοχωρίου 0 - 5 Αναγέννηση Άρτας 0 1 0 12 0
Saturday, 10.11.2012 Αναγέννηση Άρτας 4 - 0 Παναγροτικός 0 1 0 15 0
Saturday, 01.12.2012 Νίκη Καλαμιάς 0 - 4 Αναγέννηση Άρτας 1 0 1 56 0
Saturday, 08.12.2012 Αναγέννηση Άρτας 5 - 0 ΑΕΜ Μέλισσα 0 1 0 17 0
Saturday, 15.12.2012 Άγιοι Ανάργυροι 0 - 7 Αναγέννηση Άρτας 0 1 0 34 0
Saturday, 22.12.2012 Αναγέννηση Άρτας 4 - 0 Φιλέλληνες Πέτα 0 1 0 20 0
Saturday, 02.02.2013 Αναγέννηση Άρτας 6 - 0 ΑΟ Άρτας 1 0 0 90 0
Saturday, 16.02.2013 Αναγέννηση Άρτας 6 - 0 Αχιλ. Νεοχωρίου 0 1 0 44 0
Saturday, 23.02.2013 Πρ. Γραμμενίτσας 0 - 5 Αναγέννηση Άρτας 0 1 0 66 0
Saturday, 02.03.2013 Παναγροτικός 0 - 4 Αναγέννηση Άρτας 0 1 0 34 0
Saturday, 09.03.2013 Αναγέννηση Άρτας 2 - 0 Θύελλα Πολυδ. 0 1 0 44 0
Wednesday, 20.03.2013 Σκουφάς Κομποτ. 1 - 1 Αναγέννηση Άρτας 0 1 0 8 0
Saturday, 23.03.2013 Αναγέννηση Άρτας 6 - 0 Νίκη Καλαμιάς 0 1 0 39 0
Saturday, 30.03.2013 ΑΕΜ Μέλισσα 2 - 4 Αναγέννηση Άρτας 1 0 0 90 0
Saturday, 06.04.2013 Αναγέννηση Άρτας 4 - 0 Άγιοι Ανάργυροι 1 0 1 39 0
Saturday, 13.04.2013 Φιλέλληνες Πέτα 3 - 4 Αναγέννηση Άρτας 1 0 0 90 0
Games total 5 11 2 698 0

Personal statistics

Competition Team Played Start roster in out Min. Played Scorers 
ΕΠΣ ΑΡΤΑΣ 2012-2013 Αναγέννηση Άρτας 16 5 11 2 698 0
Career Total 16 5 11 2 698 0

Playing career

Competition Season Team Function / Position
ΕΠΣ ΑΡΤΑΣ 2012-2013 2012-2013 Αναγέννηση Άρτας Αμυντικός

Go to top