Player Information: Κωνσταντίνος Μανώλης | ΕΠΣ ΑΡΤΑΣ 2012-2013

Personal data

Picture of Κωνσταντίνος Μανώλης
Name: Κωνσταντίνος Μανώλης
Birthday (Age): 01. October 1992 (25)
Player Position: Αμυντικός

Background Info

 

//

//

Games history

Games Start roster in out Min. Played Scorers
Saturday, 15.09.2012 Αμβρ. Κωστακιών 0 - 1 Αναγέννηση Άρτας 1 0 1 46 0
Saturday, 22.09.2012 Αναγέννηση Άρτας 8 - 0 Ρακούν 1 0 1 58 0
Saturday, 29.09.2012 Ερμής Κεραματών 1 - 8 Αναγέννηση Άρτας 1 0 1 46 0
Saturday, 06.10.2012 Αναγέννηση Άρτας 3 - 2 ΑΟΚ Τζουμέρκων 1 0 1 71 0
Wednesday, 17.10.2012 Θύελλα Πολυδ. 0 - 0 Αναγέννηση Άρτας 1 0 0 90 0
Saturday, 20.10.2012 Αναγέννηση Άρτας 3 - 0 Δόξα Άρτας 1 0 1 37 0
Saturday, 03.11.2012 Αναγέννηση Άρτας 5 - 1 Πρ. Γραμμενίτσας 0 1 0 33 0
Saturday, 10.11.2012 Αναγέννηση Άρτας 4 - 0 Παναγροτικός 1 0 0 90 1
Saturday, 24.11.2012 Αναγέννηση Άρτας 1 - 1 Σκουφάς Κομποτ. 1 0 1 86 0
Saturday, 01.12.2012 Νίκη Καλαμιάς 0 - 4 Αναγέννηση Άρτας 1 0 0 90 0
Saturday, 08.12.2012 Αναγέννηση Άρτας 5 - 0 ΑΕΜ Μέλισσα 1 0 1 38 0
Saturday, 15.12.2012 Άγιοι Ανάργυροι 0 - 7 Αναγέννηση Άρτας 1 0 1 56 0
Saturday, 22.12.2012 Αναγέννηση Άρτας 4 - 0 Φιλέλληνες Πέτα 1 0 0 90 0
Saturday, 29.12.2012 Αναγέννηση Άρτας 5 - 0 Αμβρ. Κωστακιών 0 1 0 25 0
Saturday, 12.01.2013 Ρακούν 1 - 12 Αναγέννηση Άρτας 0 1 0 34 1
Saturday, 19.01.2013 Αναγέννηση Άρτας 10 - 0 Ερμής Κεραματών 1 0 0 90 0
Saturday, 26.01.2013 ΑΟΚ Τζουμέρκων 0 - 2 Αναγέννηση Άρτας 0 1 0 2 0
Saturday, 02.02.2013 Αναγέννηση Άρτας 6 - 0 ΑΟ Άρτας 0 1 0 28 0
Saturday, 09.02.2013 Δόξα Άρτας 0 - 1 Αναγέννηση Άρτας 0 1 0 17 0
Saturday, 23.02.2013 Πρ. Γραμμενίτσας 0 - 5 Αναγέννηση Άρτας 0 1 0 7 0
Wednesday, 20.03.2013 Σκουφάς Κομποτ. 1 - 1 Αναγέννηση Άρτας 1 0 1 46 0
Saturday, 23.03.2013 Αναγέννηση Άρτας 6 - 0 Νίκη Καλαμιάς 0 1 0 34 1
Saturday, 30.03.2013 ΑΕΜ Μέλισσα 2 - 4 Αναγέννηση Άρτας 0 1 1 8 0
Saturday, 06.04.2013 Αναγέννηση Άρτας 4 - 0 Άγιοι Ανάργυροι 0 1 0 8 0
Saturday, 13.04.2013 Φιλέλληνες Πέτα 3 - 4 Αναγέννηση Άρτας 1 0 0 90 0
Games total 15 10 10 1220 3

Personal statistics

Competition Team Played Start roster in out Min. Played Scorers 
ΕΠΣ ΑΡΤΑΣ 2012-2013 Αναγέννηση Άρτας 25 15 10 10 1220 3
Career Total 25 15 10 10 1220 3

Playing career

Competition Season Team Function / Position
ΕΠΣ ΑΡΤΑΣ 2012-2013 2012-2013 Αναγέννηση Άρτας Αμυντικός

Go to top