Player Information: Λεωνίδας Βερλέκης | ΕΠΣ ΑΡΤΑΣ 2013-2014

Personal data

Picture of Λεωνίδας Βερλέκης
Name: Λεωνίδας Βερλέκης
Birthday (Age): 10. October 1984 (33)
Player Position: Μέσος

Games history

Games Start roster in out Min. Played Scorers
Saturday, 21.09.2013 Κυράτσα 0 - 3 Αναγέννηση Άρτας 1 0 1 68 0
Saturday, 28.09.2013 Αναγέννηση Άρτας 7 - 0 Α.Ο Κορφοβουνίου 1 0 0 90 0
Saturday, 05.10.2013 Δόξα Άρτας 1 - 2 Αναγέννηση Άρτας 1 0 0 90 0
Saturday, 12.10.2013 Αναγέννηση Άρτας 2 - 0 Αχιλ. Νεοχωρίου 1 0 1 81 0
Saturday, 19.10.2013 ΑΕΜ Μέλισσα 0 - 5 Αναγέννηση Άρτας 1 0 0 90 1
Saturday, 26.10.2013 Αναγέννηση Άρτας 6 - 0 Πρ. Γραμμενίτσας 1 0 1 46 0
Saturday, 02.11.2013 Άγιοι Ανάργυροι 3 - 4 Αναγέννηση Άρτας 1 0 0 90 1
Saturday, 09.11.2013 Αναγέννηση Άρτας 4 - 0 Α.Ε Ξηροβουνίου 1 0 0 90 1
Saturday, 16.11.2013 Αναγέννηση Άρτας 2 - 3 Σκουφάς Κομποτ. 1 0 1 57 0
Saturday, 23.11.2013 ΑΟΚ Τζουμέρκων 2 - 3 Αναγέννηση Άρτας 1 0 1 54 0
Saturday, 07.12.2013 Φιλέλληνες Πέτα 0 - 3 Αναγέννηση Άρτας 1 0 0 90 0
Games total 11 0 5 846 3

Personal statistics

Competition Team Played Start roster in out Min. Played Scorers 
ΕΠΣ ΑΡΤΑΣ 2013-2014 Αναγέννηση Άρτας 11 11 0 5 846 3
Career Total 11 11 0 5 846 3

Playing career

Competition Season Team Function / Position
ΕΠΣ ΑΡΤΑΣ 2013-2014 2013-2014 Αναγέννηση Άρτας Μέσος

Anagenisiartas.gr

Το site ειναι των φιλάθλων και δεν αντιπροσωπεύει τις θέσεις της επίσημης Αναγέννησης Άρτας

Go to top